I Didn’t Even Have to Come Up with Something Clever. Thank You, You-Tube.

I sat down to write today, getting ready to transcribe a hilarious conversation that Army Boy and I had this morning about Sir Mix-a-Lot’s “Baby Got Back.”

I still might write that post. But as I got ready to, I found this:

Thank "Heaven" for Google's suggestions...

A: WHA?

B: I Like Big Bundts!? BAHAHAHAHA

So today, in honor of this lazy 3-day weekend, I leave you with the following dope music video, Yo.

I just hope it doesn’t get stuck in my head…

“That book you got makes me so holy… ” *lmao*

[UPDATED: (to Army Boy) “Babe, am I going to hell for laughing at this?” “Probably.”]

3 thoughts on “I Didn’t Even Have to Come Up with Something Clever. Thank You, You-Tube.

  1. Oh.My.Goodness. SOOOOO needing some hockeysticks after that one. And it’s so in my head at this very moment. Not cool.

    “I’m tired of heathen guys saying they like pocket size”
    ….could go so many places with that one….
    …and of course….
    “double up A-MEN!”
    “do you want to say people from Hades, then read it.”

    I should stop now….(as I just sent an email to Fr. Frank about required pre-marriage classes)….ironic…I think not.

Leave a Reply

