TxtingMrDarcy Reads: Nanny Returns

Welcome to February, All! The month of loooooove. In honor of this, I am… well, not really doing anything yet.

BUT!

I have my first book review finished to add to the “Reads” page!

As you may have noticed, I took a little break from “The Shadow of the Wind” to read something a little lighter and remind myself that yes, I am capable of getting through a book quickly.

If you’re interested, click on over and see what I thought of the book. And if not, hang tight for some more updates this week.

Leave a Reply

