Monday Surprise!

After taking the weekend off after a week of excessive (snowday related) blogging, it was a really big shock! nice surprise to come back and find that I’d been featured on Schmutzie’s Five Star Friday!!

Five Star Friday

I’m feeling totally humble, because I don’t know how I ended up there. But to whoever noticed my little corner of the web and thought it was worth reading, thank you. 🙂

Please go over there and check out some of the other great writers that she features every week!

Leave a Reply

