More Images Best Served Fried

2 thoughts on “More Images Best Served Fried

  1. I love fairs! Ours was full of scary people, though. Honestly, I went, then hung out with my friends on the police force, who were there in uniform, just so I felt safe. No joke!!

  2. I -so- had a purse stolen at the fair, during middle school. Yep, that carny got off with my lip smackers and my money – an entire $20 – just remember what $20 is like in middle school dollars! I was most saddened by the lip smacker, ah, lip smacker.

Leave a Reply

