In Case You Weren’t Sure That I Had Issues….

After reading my posts about our honeymoon in Ireland, my sweet hubby pointed out one thing I’d missed.

“You forgot all of the flower pictures.”

“What?”

“You know. The hydrangeas. That you took pictures of EVERYWHERE.”

“In my defense, they were unusually vibrant.”

“Uh huh.”

Honestly, I couldn’t help myself. I first started noticing the hydrangeas while we were on our pony trek, and pointed them out to Army Boy.  They were so strikingly gorgeous that I couldn’t wait to get back to my camera to document them.  Growing in the naturally acidic bog soil, they displayed hues that some gardeners can only dream of.

So here is my cache of shame- SOME of the hydrangea pictures. You should all agree with me, just to make Army Boy feel guilty. 😉

 

3 thoughts on “In Case You Weren’t Sure That I Had Issues….

Leave a Reply

